Skip to page body Home About Cupertino In the News Living LDoing Business City Services I Want To

Public Safety Commission

Staff Contact

Captain Rick Sung

1601 S. De Anza Blvd.
Suite 148
Tel: 408.868.6600
Fax: 408.868.6640


Advisory Appointment Application

The Public Safety Commission consists of five members appointed by the council to four-year, overlapping terms. The primary functions are to advise the city council on all areas relating to public safety, traffic, and police, fire and other matters relating to the foregoing.

Meetings are held monthly on the second Thursday of each month at 6 pm in City Hall, Conference Room A. For more information, call staff liaison Kenneth Binder at 408.868.6610.

Agenda and Minutes

Commission Membership

Current Commission/Committee Vacancies

Commissioner Names
Andy Huang, Chair, First term ending Jan. '16
Robert McCoy, Vice Chair, First term ending Jan. '16 
Gerald Tallinger, First term ending Jan. '18
Bob Cascone, First term ending Jan. '18
Mike Jerbic, Partial term ending Jan. '16


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download WinZip Download Real Player Download Flash Player
Last updated: 2/10/2015 1:38:20 PM