City Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
 At a Glance: City Hall Phone Numbers

City Hall Main Line
408.777.CITY

Report an Emergency
911

Public Works Emergency Service
10300 Torre Ave.
Cupertino, CA 95014
408.299.2507
(after 3:30 p.m.)

Accounts Payable
10300 Torre Ave.
Cupertino, CA 95014
408.777.3219
finance@cupertino.org

Blackberry Farm Golf Course
22110 Stevens Creek
Cupertino, CA 95014
408.253.9200
bbf_staff@cupertino.org 

Blackberry Farm Picnic Grounds
21975 San Fernando Avenue
Cupertino, CA 95014
bbf_staff@cupertino.org 

Building Department
10300 Torre Ave.
Cupertino, CA 95014
408.777.3228
408.777.3333 fax
building@cupertino.org 

Business License
10300 Torre Ave.
Cupertino, CA 95014
408.777.3221
bl@cupertino.org

City Channel - Comcast Channel 26
AT&T U-verse Channel 99
 

10300 Torre Ave.
Cupertino, CA 95014
408.777.3264
citychannel@cupertino.org

City Clerk
10300 Torre Ave.
Cupertino, CA 95014
408.777.3223
cityclerk@cupertino.org

City Manager
10300 Torre Ave.
Cupertino, CA 95014
408.777.3212
manager@cupertino.org

Code Enforcement
10300 Torre Ave.
Cupertino, CA 95014
408.777.3182
code@cupertino.org 

Economic Development/Redevelopment
10300 Torre Ave.
Cupertino, CA 95014
408.777.3286
econdev@cupertino.org 

Environmental Services
10300 Torre Ave.
Cupertino, CA 95014
408.777.3354
environmental@cupertino.org

Finance Department
10300 Torre Ave.
Cupertino, CA 95014
408.777.3220
408.777.3109 fax
finance@cupertino.org

Green Cupertino
10300 Torre Avenue
Cupertino, CA 95014
408.777.7603
sustainability@cupertino.org

Historical Society
10185 N. Stelling
Cupertino, CA 95014
408.973.1495
cuphistsociety@sbcglobal.net
www.cupertinohistoricalsociety.org

Housing Department
10300 Torre Ave.
Cupertino, CA 95014
408.777.3251
408.777.3333 fax
housing@cupertino.org

Human Resources
10300 Torre Ave. 
Cupertino, CA 95014 
408.777.3227 
hrlist@cupertino.org

Information/Reception Desk 
10300 Torre Ave.
Cupertino, CA 95014
408.777.3200

Innovation & Technology Department
10300 Torre Ave. 
Cupertino, CA 95014 
408.777.3212
cto@cupertino.org

Mayor's Office
10300 Torre Ave.
Cupertino, CA 95014
408.777.3212

McClellan Ranch
22221 McClellan Road
Cupertino, CA 95014
408.777.3149
recreation@cupertino.org

Parking Permits
10300 Torre Ave.
Cupertino, CA 95014
408.777.3354

Recreation & Community Services- Class Info & Registration
10185 N. Stelling
Cupertino, CA 95014
408.777.3120
recreation@cupertino.org 

Recreation & Community Services - Administration
10300 Torre Ave.
Cupertino, CA 95014
408.777.3110 
recreation@cupertino.org 

Planning Department
10300 Torre Ave.
Cupertino, CA 95014
408.777.3308
408.777.3333 fax
planning@cupertino.org

Public Information Officer
10300 Torre Ave.
Cupertino, CA 95014
408.777.3262
pio@cupertino.org

Quinlan Community Center
10185 N. Stelling
408.777.3120
recreation@cupertino.org

Service Center
10555 Mary Avenue Cupertino, CA 95014
408.777.3269
maintenance@cupertino.org

Senior Center
21251 Stevens Creek Blvd.
Cupertino, CA 95014
408.777.3150
seniorcntr@cupertino.org 

Sheriff Services
Sheriff Dispatch Number
408.299.2311
Sheriff Westside Substation
1601 South DeAnza Blvd.
Cupertino, CA 95014
408.299.2311
sheriff@cupertino.org 

Sports Center
21111 Stevens Creek Blvd
Cupertino, CA 95014
408.777.3160
sports@cupertino.org

Traffic & Engineering (Public Works)
10300 Torre Ave.
Cupertino, CA 95014
408.777.3354
Emergency (after 3:30 pm)
408.299.2507
traffic@cupertino.org
engineering@cupertino.org 

Traffic Signal Maintenance
10300 Torre Ave.
Cupertino, CA 95014
408.777.1366
traffic@cupertino.org

Volunteer Information 
408.777.3120 
volunteer@cupertino.org

Webmaster
webmaster@cupertino.org

West Valley Community Services
10104 Vista Drive.
Cupertino, CA 95014
408.255.8033
www.wvcommunityservices.org