Planning Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Planning Commission consists of five members appointed by the City Council to overlapping four-year terms. The Commission's primary function is to advise the Council on land use matters such as specific and general plans, zonings and subdivisions. The commission reviews other matters as specified by City ordinances or Title VII of the Government Code of California.

Meetings are held at 6:45 p.m. on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month in the Community Hall Council Chamber. 



Don Sun, Chair
Second term ending 1/30/19

Geoffrey Paulsen, Vice Chair
First term ending 1/30/19

David Fung
First term ending 1/30/21

Jerry Liu
Second term ending 1/30/21

Alan Takahashi
Second term ending 1/30/21


Online Commission Application

Agendas and Minutes

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer