City News

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Welcome to the New

Welcome to the City of Cupertino’s redesigned website. Explore our new look and structure, which reflect the priorities and values of our local government and community. Check out our new and updated content.

The old website, which served us well for many years, has been retired to make way for this fresh approach to the City’s internet presence.

We’d love to hear your comments and feedback on the new via our Website Redesign Satisfaction Survey as we work to continually improve the site to give you the info and tools that you need.

Congratulations to New and Reappointed City Commissioners

Post Date:02/01/2019 8:13 am
The City of Cupertino would like to congratulate all of the new and reappointed Commissioners selected by the City Council, and thank them for their service to the community:

Bicycle Pedestrian Commission: Erik Lindskog, Muni Madhdhipatla, Gerhard Eschelbeck
Fine Arts Commission: Janki Chokshi, Sudha Kasamsetty
Housing Commission: Connie Cunningham
Library Commission: Qin Pan, Rahul Vasanth
Planning Commission: Catherine “Kitty” Moore, Vikram Saxena, Ray “R” Wang
Parks and Recreation Commission: Gopal Kumarappan, Xiangchen Xu
Technology, Information, and Communications Commission: Naidu Bollineni, Prabir Mohanty, Ilango Ganga
Return to full list >>