City News

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Welcome to the New

Welcome to the City of Cupertino’s redesigned website. Explore our new look and structure, which reflect the priorities and values of our local government and community. Check out our new and updated content.

The old website, which served us well for many years, has been retired to make way for this fresh approach to the City’s internet presence.

We’d love to hear your comments and feedback on the new via our Website Redesign Satisfaction Survey as we work to continually improve the site to give you the info and tools that you need.

Congratulations to New and Reappointed City Commissioners

Post Date:02/07/2020 10:00 am
The City of Cupertino would like to congratulate all of the new and reappointed Commissioners selected by the City Council, and thank them for their service to the community:

Audit Committee: Angela Chen, Mingming "Daisy" Liang
Housing Commission: Tessa Parish, Sue Bose
Parks and Recreation Commission: Sashikala Begur, Carol Stanek
Public Safety Commission: Eric Shan, Lakshminarasimha Ankireddipally, Tiffany Wang
Sustainability Commission: Ram Mohan, Vignesh Swaminathan, Anna Weber, Lakshmi "Meera" Ramanathan
Technology, Information, and Communications Commission: Rajaram Soundararajan, Eliza Du