Economic Development Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Economic Development Committee consists of four city staff members, two City Council members and four representatives from the Cupertino Chamber of Commerce. The primary goals of the committee are to enhance the business environment, recruit compatible businesses to the city, develop a sense of public/private partnerships through the development of business and community relationships, work with existing business to identify and eliminate any barriers to retention or redevelopment, enhance and promote a strong local economy to provide municipal services that business and residents desire and need to maintain the community's quality of life.

Meetings are held quarterly at Cupertino City Hall 

Agendas and Minutes

Jeff Milkes
Director, Recreation & Community Services

Don Sun
Planning Commission Representative

Rod Diridon Jr.
Chamber of Commerce

Anjali Kausar
Chamber of Commerce CEO

Amy Chan
City Manager
Fax:  408.777.3366

Steven Scharf
City Council

Roslyn Donald
Supervising Librarian, Adult & Teen Services Cupertino Library

Kevin McClelland 
Chamber of Commerce

Aarti Shrivastava 
Assistant City Manager 

Timm Borden 
Director of Public Works

Mike Rohde
Chamber of Commerce 

Savita Vaidhyanathan
City Council
Fax: 408.777.3366

Angela Tsui
Economic Development Manager 
Fax: 408.777.3366


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer