Fitness In The Park

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Family Fitness is free and welcome to all ages! No prior experience needed. Please bring a water bottle, comfortable clothes, and take this step toward living a healthy lifestyle. The instructor will have a limited supply of yoga mats available to use; please bring your own mat if possible. 

 YOGA  ZUMBA
   
Tuesday, July 9
YOGA
Portal Park
9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 10
ZUMBA
Civic Center Plaza
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
   
Tuesday, July 16
YOGA
Portal Park
9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 17
ZUMBA
Civic Center Plaza
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
   
Tuesday, July 23
YOGA
Portal Park
9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 24
ZUMBA
Civic Center Plaza
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
   
Tuesday, July 30
YOGA
Portal Park
9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 31
ZUMBA
Civic Center Plaza
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
   
Tuesday, Aug 6
YOGA
Portal Park
9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, Aug 7
ZUMBA
Civic Center Plaza
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.