Medical Reserve Corps Meetings

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Cupertino Medical Reserve Corps

Upcoming MRC Meetings, please register for any of these sessions at www.cupertino.org/volunteerportal

Thursday January 16, 2020, 7:00-9:00 PM, First Aid/Triage refresher

Wednesday January 22, 2020, 7:00-9:00 PM, Taking vitals and use of blood pressure

Saturday February 1, 2020, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM, CPR/AED Certification

Wednesday February 5, 2020, 7:00-9:00 PM, Backboard/Splinting

Wednesday February 19, 2020, 6:00-9:00 PM, Psychological First Aid

Monday March 2, 2020, 7:00-9:00 PM, Taking vitals and use of blood pressure

Saturday March 7, 2020, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM, First Aid Certification

Sunday March 29, 2020, 11:00 AM- 4:00 PM, First Aid Booth at Holi (Festival of Colors), Memorial Park

Wednesday April 1, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM, First Aid/Triage refresher

Saturday April 11 2020, 7:00 AM- 12:00 PM, First Aid Booth at Big Bunny 5K Run, Civic Center Plaza

Saturday April 18 2020, 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM, First Aid Booth at Cupertino Earth and Arbor Day Celebration, Civic Center Plaza 

Wednesday April 22, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Animals in Disaster

Saturday April 25, 2020, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM, First Aid Booth at Cherry Blossom Festival, Memorial Park

Sunday April 26, 2020, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM, First Aid Booth at Cherry Blossom Festival, Memorial Park

Saturday May 2, 2020, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM, CPR/AED Certification

Wednesday May 6, 2020, 7:00-9:00 PM, Bloodborne Pathogens

Saturday May 9, 2020, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM, First Aid Booth at World Journal Festival, Memorial Park

Saturday June 6, 2020, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM, First Aid Certification

Thursday June 18, 2020, 7:00-9:00 PM, Bandaging/Splinting

Saturday July 4, 2020, 7:00 AM – 12:00 PM First Aid Booth, Independence Day Celebration, Memorial Park 

Saturday July 4, 2020, 4:00 PM – 10:30 PM First Aid Booth at Fireworks Viewing Parks

Monday July 13, 2020, 7:00-9:00 PM, Taking vitals and use of blood pressure

Saturday July 18, 2020, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM, CPR/AED Certification

Wednesday July 22, 2020, 7:00-9:00 PM, First Aid/Triage refresher

Saturday August 8, 2020 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM, First Aid Booth at Kids ‘N Fun Festival, Memorial Park

Thursday August 13, 2020, 7:00-9:00 PM, Bloodborne Pathogens

Wednesday August 26, 2020, 7:00-9:00 PM, MRC ICS Structure Training

Wednesday September 2, 2020, 7:00-9:00 PM, MRC Forms Training

Saturday September 5, 2020, 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM, MRC Drill, Creekside ARK

Saturday September 12, 2020, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM – First Aid Booth at Silicon Valley Fall Festival, Memorial Park

Saturday September 26, 2020, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM, CPR/AED Certification

Wednesday October 7, 2020 7:00-9:00 PM, Backboard/Splinting

Saturday October 17, 2020, 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM, First Aid Booth at Diwali Festival, Memorial Park

Wednesday October 21, 2020, 7:00-9:00 PM, Stop the Bleed

Saturday November 7, 2020, 8:00 AM – 11:00 AM, First Aid Booth at Sheriff’s Hero’s Run, Civic Center Plaza

Wednesday November 11, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Bandaging/Splinting

Saturday November 14, 2020, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM, First Aid Certification