Medical Reserve Corps Meetings

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Cupertino Medical Reserve Corps

Upcoming MRC Meetings, please register for any of these sessions at www.cupertino.org/volunteerportal

Saturday January 19, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM, CPR/AED Certification

Monday February 4, 2019, 6:00-9:00 PM, Psychological First Aid

Monday March 4, 2019, 7:00-9:00 PM, Taking vitals and use of blood pressure

Saturday March 16, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM, First Aid Certification 

Wednesday April 3, 2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Bandaging/Splinting

Sunday April 7, 2019, 11:00 AM- 4:00 PM, First Aid Booth at Holi (Festival of Colors), Memorial Park

Saturday April 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM – First Aid Booth at SR2S Pedal 4 the Planet Rides, Civic Center Plaza

Saturday April 13, 2019, 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM, First Aid Booth at Cupertino Earth and Arbor Day Celebration, Civic Center Plaza  

Wednesday April 17, 2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Animals in Disaster

Saturday April 20, 2019, 7:15 AM- 11:15 AM, First Aid Booth at Big Bunny 5K Run, Civic Center Plaza

Saturday April 27, 2019, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM, First Aid Booth at Cherry Blossom Festival, Memorial Park

Sunday April 28, 2019, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM, First Aid Booth at Cherry Blossom Festival, Memorial Park

Wednesday May 8, 2019, 7:00-9:00 PM, Bloodborne Pathogens

Saturday May 11, 2019, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM, First Aid Booth at World Journal Festival, Memorial Park

Saturday May 18, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM, CPR/AED Certification

Thursday June 13, 2019, 7:00-9:00 PM, First Aid/Triage refresher

Thursday July 4, 2019, 7:00 AM – 12:00 PM First Aid Booth, Independence Day Celebration, Memorial Park  

Thursday July 4, 2019, 4:00 PM – 10:30 PM First Aid Booth at Fireworks Viewing Parks 

Monday July 15, 2019, 7:00-9:00 PM, Taking vitals and use of blood pressure

Saturday July 20, 2019, 9:00 AM 1:00 PM, First Aid Certification 

Thursday August 8, 2019, 7:00-9:00 PM, Bloodborne Pathogens

Saturday August 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM, First Aid Booth at Kids ‘N Fun Festival, Memorial Park

Saturday August 24, 2019, 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM, First Aid Booth at CEEF 5K Run, Oaks Parking Lot

Wednesday September 4, 2019, 7:00-9:00 PM, First Aid/Triage refresher

Saturday September 14, 2019, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM – First Aid Booth at Silicon Valley Fall Festival, Memorial Park 

Saturday September 21, 2019, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM, CPR/AED Certification

Wednesday September 18, 2019, 7:00-9:00 PM, MRC ICS Structure Training 

Wednesday September 25, 2019, 7:00-9:00 PM, MRC Forms Training 

Saturday September 28, 2019, 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM, MRC Drill, Hyde ARK 

Wednesday October 2, 2019 7:00-9:00 PM, Backboard/Splinting

Saturday October 12, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM, First Aid Booth at Diwali Festival, Memorial Park

Wednesday October 16, 2019, 7:00-9:00 PM, Taking vitals and use of blood pressure

Saturday October 20, 2018, 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM – First Aid Booth at Wildlife and Harvest Festival, Blackberry Farm

Saturday November 2, 2019, 8:00 AM – 11:00 AM, First Aid Booth at Sheriff’s Hero’s Run, Civic Center Plaza

Wednesday November 6, 2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Bandaging/Splinting

Saturday November 9, 2019,  9:00 AM 1:00 PM, First Aid Certification